Welcome to VerUnique!! Your unique experience is just a click away. 


Your Cart is Empty


Tatted Scallop 'n Chakra Beads

Wear your Chakra!!  
Tatted Chakra Choker/Necklace... Spiritual and Inspirational Chakra Necklace - Wear Your Chakras!! All 7 healing stones are included on this tatted piece. 
Stones: Amethyst, Lapis, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Carnelian and Hematite. 
From top of head to base of spine these stones will connect with your inner self empowering and healing - so Wear Your Chakras to feel more balanced.
Choker is 14.5" long with Sterling Silver Lobster clasp.
How do the chakra healing stones help? 

1st Chakra - Root Chakra: (Base of Spine) -Hematite: Acceptance and Grounding.

2nd - Sacral Chakra (lower abdomen) -  A Carnelian is the most powerful stone used for focusing, realization and self-actualization. Reminds one to be "in the moment". 

3rd - Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra : Yellow: Citrine for Optimism and Joy - Nervous and Digestive System.

4th - Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra:  Ability to Love and its Intensity. Forgiveness, relationships, loneliness, intimacy, Love - Heart and Lungs.

5th - Blue Sodalite - Throat Chakra : Communication , Tranquility and Intuition - Headaches & Sore throats.

6th - Lapis - Brow or third Eye Chakra: “Seeing the Big Picture” - controlling attitudes and Knowledge and Intuition - Pituitary gland, eyes, brain and nervous system 

7th - Amethyst - Crown Chakra - : Amethyst for Spirituality and Meditation. Pineal gland, top of spinal cord and brain stem. Connect with your inner self spiritually, spiritual awakening, discontent from inside, awareness about self.